MGA Logo

Limerick Branch


Chairman Brian Mitchell, Limerick,County Limerick
Treasurer Mary Rynne, Ennis,County Clare
Secretary Patricia Keehan, Cahir,County Clare

Addresses and phone numbers can be obtained by contacting the MGA Head Office

For Comments and enquiries about the design of this website: email webmaster .

All other enquiries and comments should be directed to the MGA headquarters.

Updated 12-Oct-2009
Registered Charity   (England and Wales) No 1046443
Company Limited by Guarantee (England) No 3038358
Copyright - The Myasthenia Gravis Association - 1997-2009